Menu

Events

Fishguard Film Society 2019/2020

All Films Start at 7.30pm all welcome £6.50 per film or £42 for ALL films for all information email fishguardfilmsociety@yahoo.co.uk

Thursday 3rd October 2019 at 7:30pm – Wajib (in Palestinian Arabic with English subtitles)

Thursday 17th October 2019 at 7:30pm – Do The Right Thing

Thursday 31st October 2019 at 7:30pm – Ash is Purest White (in Chinese with English subtitles)

Thursday 14th November 2019 at 7:30pm – Tehran Taboo (in Persian with English subtitles)

Thursday 28th November 2019 at 7:30pm – Capernaum (in Lebanese Arabic with English subtitles)

Thursday 12th December 2019 at 7:30pm – Too Late To Die Young (in Chilean Spanish with English subtitles)

Thursday 16th January 2020 at 7:30pm – Birds of Passage (in Columbian Spanish with English subtitles)

Thursday 30th January 2020 at 7:30pm – Disobedience

Thursday 13th February 2020 at 7:30pm – So Long My Son (in Chinese with English subtitles)

Thursday 27th February 2020 at 7:30pm – Happy as Lazarro (in Italian with English Subtitles)

Thursday 12th March 2020 at 7:30pm – Madeline’s Madeline

Thursday 26th March 2020 at 7:30pm – Burning (in Korean with English subtitles)

(Please note the foreign films have English subtitles)

Click here to read more about the event

The BIG Friday night out

Starting weekly from the the 1st November The Social Zone Cafe will putting on event “The BIG Friday night out” a social event for people with disabilities

Click here to read more about the event

Hello and welcome to Access Pembrokeshire

This is a short message to let you know that unfortunately Accessible Pembrokeshire may not run correctly in some web browsers.

We are currently having a lot of issues with Internet Explorer.

If the website is not running correctly in your web browser please consider using Google Chrome or Mozilla Fire Fox instead.

If you would prefer to use Internet Explorer please scroll down the page as the information is still available.

Many Thanks

The Access Pembrokeshire Team

Internet Explorer users must scroll down on the website